刚性提升


您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 灌溉冒口 -> 刚性提升
作为制造商,供应商和出口商 刚性提升,我们想借此机会向大家介绍自己,希望我们的产品将可能满足您的利益,在不久的future.For会议不断变化的市场需求,开始与您的业务合作,我们坚持创新,快速地跟踪最新趋势,并专注于我们的clients.Trusting我们的经验,提供高品质的产品和服务,我们向您保证您忠实的贸易伙伴愉快的业务经验与我们联系,。
刚性提升 - RRAT-12
型号: RRAT-12
刚性提升
刚性立管装配适配器

  • 12寸刚性提升与#10-32螺纹适配器.
  • 预-组装可立即安装.
  • 这个带螺纹4毫米入口适配器刚性冒口用于提升微射流的高度,喷雾剂和微型喷头,通常被弹出到剪辑股份(我们的部分没有.2012)或者直接旋入管滴灌股份(我们的部分没有.2014年).
  • 也可与1/4刺适配器配置,如上所示.
    在6可用长度" (150毫米),8" (200毫米),12" (300毫米), &功放;18" (450毫米) (我们的部分没有.RRAB-6,RRAB-8,RRAB-12,RRAB-18)
  • 如何指定
    RRAT-12: "12"英寸"- [R"igid"- [R"伊瑟尔用"一个"dapter"ŧ"hread
    RRAB-6: "6"英寸"- [R"igid"- [R"伊瑟尔用"一个"dapter"乙"ARB

马上联系 + -
凭借多年来精益求精的制造中,顾客放心接受的最具创新性和质量最高的专业

刚性提升

。请不要犹豫,以 联系我们 现在。
Italian, Italiano

Rigid Riser


You are here: Home -> Products -> Irrigation Risers -> Rigid Riser
Global Irrigation, Inc. with the abundant experiences of manufacturer supplier and exporter the Rigid Riser factory in United States, worldwide customers, we sincerely welcome more global partners to cooperate to form a new business. we undertake are completed within the promised time frame and our services are available at highly competitive prices. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
Rigid Riser - RRAT-12
Model: RRAT-12
Rigid Riser
Rigid Risers Assembled with Adapters

  • 12 Inch Rigid Riser with #10-32 Thread Adapter.
  • Pre-assembled for immediate installation.
  • This Rigid Riser with a threaded 4mm inlet adaptor is used to elevate the height of micro jets, sprays and mini sprinklers, usually being popped into a clip stake  (our part no. 2012) or directly screwed into a drip tubing stake (our part no. 2014).
  • Also available with 1/4 Barbed Adapter configuration, as shown above.
    Available lengths in 6" (150mm), 8" (200mm), 12" (300mm), & 18" ( 450mm) (Our part no. RRAB-6, RRAB-8, RRAB-12, RRAB-18)
  • How to specify
    RRAT-12:  "12" Inch "R"igid "R"iser with "A"dapter "T"hread
    RRAB-6: "6" Inch "R"igid "R"iser with "A"dapter "B"arb

Inquiry Now +Inquiry Now -
We are able to supply quality

Rigid Riser

with for your nice attention and looking forward to your kindly inquiry soon. If you need any service from us, we will do our best to service you in order to have a chance to bulid business cooperation with you.
Italian, Italiano